Sunday, June 24, 2018

Introduction and Title List

Kathleen Moore Knight also wrote under the name Alan Amos. Her two series detectives are Margot Blair and Elisha Macomber. Also see this page at the Golden Age of Detection web site.

Acts of Black Night (1938)
Akin to Murder 
Bait for Murder 
Bass Derby Murder 
Beauty is a Beast 
Bells for the Dead 
Birds of Ill Omen (1948)
Blue Horse of Taxco (1947)
Case of the Tainted Token  
Clue of the Poor Man's Shilling  
Cry in the Jungle
Death Blew Out The Match (1935)
Death Came Dancing - short stories
Death Goes to a Reunion 
Design in Diamonds 
Dying Echo
Exit a Star
Footbridge to Death (1947)
High Rendezvous 
Intrigue for Empire (a.p.a. Murder for Empire)
Invitation to Vengeance (1960)
Moon Over the Andes - short stories
Port of Seven Stranger
Rendezvous with the Past 
Robineau Look (a.p.a. The Robineau Murders) 
Seven Were Veiled 
Silent Partner 
Stream Sinister (1945)
Tainted Token (1939)
Terror by Twilight (Collier Crime Club)
They're Going to Kill Me (1955)
Three of Diamonds (1953)
Trademark of a Traitor (Collier Crime Club)
Trouble at Turkey Hill
Valse Macabre
Wheel That Turned, The (1936)

As Alan Amos:

Borderline Murder
Fatal Harvest
Panic in Paradise
Pray for a Miracle

No comments:

Post a Comment